Latest Products http://www.sahindustries.in Latest Products Thu, 28 Oct 2021 03:31:08 +0530 en-us http://www.sahindustries.in PU Foam Cushions http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-cushions.htm http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-cushions.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, the assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. PU Foam Cushions are extremely lightweight and durable and are available in a quality packaging.    PU Foam Sheets http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-sheets.htm http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-sheets.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PU Foam Sheets are largely used in furniture, beddings, carpet lining etc. and are available in a quality packaging. Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality PU Foam Sheets. PU Foam Pillows http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-pillows.htm http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-pillows.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting a quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. In order to suit varied requirements of the clients, we have developed a secure payment procedure that has assorted offline and online options. PU Foam Pillows have a smooth surface with excellent heat and dust resistance.    PU Foam Sofa http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-sofa.htm http://www.sahindustries.in/pu-foam-sofa.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 As our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Our PU Foam Sofa has a modern contemporary design and is available in different color options.  Sofa Set http://www.sahindustries.in/sofa-set.htm http://www.sahindustries.in/sofa-set.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have a superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Sofa Set. We deal in different varieties of  Sofa Set which has a sturdy material and is available in different sizes.  Steel Furniture http://www.sahindustries.in/steel-furniture.htm http://www.sahindustries.in/steel-furniture.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. To ensure utmost satisfaction of the buyers, we make sure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained. We supply different types of Steel Furniture like stools, racks, dustbins, cupboards, chairs etc.  Wooden Furniture http://www.sahindustries.in/wooden-furniture.htm http://www.sahindustries.in/wooden-furniture.htm Thu, 13 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. We source directly as well as indirect raw materials only from the certified vendors present in the market. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range of varied parameters. Our Wooden Furniture has a smooth and polished surface with a long service life.